What's new?


THIS CHANGELOG IS OBSELETE. SUBSCRIBE TO MY RSS FEED.


2023-10-28

I have a RSS feed, so I'm going to post updates through that now. I'm going to keep this around for posterity's sake.

2023-09-29

Minor cosmetic touch ups.

2023-09-28

Updated homepage so that instead of the sidebar hiding buttons on long monitors, you can scroll down.

2023-09-27

About me page created.

2023-09-1

Added a few secrets. Can you find them all?
Switched the homepage to the cityscape.

2023-08-31

Turns out. Not perfect. Still my child. It only worked on 1080p aspect ratios. I think... I got it working. Don't quote me though.
There's also a plaintext version of the homepage for mobile and accessibility reasons.

2023-08-30

I added the first link to the new homepage. It links to the changelog.
The previous change didn't last long because I was busy finding out the PERFECT site layout. I was always dealing with the image squashing and stretching and now it's gone. Sure, there's a stupid little white bit, but that's fine for no more squash and stretch.
I DID IT! It's perfect and my child.

2023-08-29

I'm working on a new homepage! It's just a test for now, but check it out! (there used to be a link here, but it's the current homepage)

2023-08-28

Added cool decoration to this page. Also, this is atom compatible if you're into that kind of thing.
Added a few buttion things to the index. (including a custom pentirin button that clashes with the theme because this entire website is clashing themes. I'll probably change it)

2023-07-28

Created terminal page for the changelog (you're reading it right now)

I kinda forgot to update the changelog for a bit here (sorry)

2023-06-04

Guestbook

2023-06-03

Created the morgan check (not found page)
Created the oubliette but there's nothing there yet.

2023-06-02

This site exists!
YIPPIE!